Fraser Trebilcock Announces 2020 Board of Directors

The Shareholders of Fraser Trebilcock have re-elected Michael H. Perry as President of the firm, Mark E. Kellogg will serve as Vice President and Marlaine C. Teahan will serve as Secretary/Treasurer.


Federal Judge Denies Injunction in Redistricting Challenge

Fraser Trebilcock's election law team of Graham K. Crabtree, Peter D. Houk, Jonathan E. Raven, and Ryan K. Kauffman received a favorable ruling for their client, Voters Not Politicians ("VNP"), from U.S. District Court Judge Janet T. Neff in the pending lawsuits challenging the constitutional validity of Michigan’s new Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission.